認識 Runivores

RUNIVORE 是一家天然耐力運動補給品公司,由三位從平凡生活踏進超馬界的夥伴創立,當時市面上沒有一款產品能符合他們的營養需求,所以他們決定開始自己動手做。RUNIVORE 用天然的超級食物製做出美味又有效的補給品,耐力運動讓我們感到快樂和充實,我們日常訓練和比賽時吃的食物也應該是健康無負擔的。

我們的故事很簡單,原本只是普通人的我們,成為了超馬跑者,但卻找不到高品質的營養補給來讓我們的冒險繼續下去。因此我們開始動手設計自己的全食能量棒,讓我們能用最佳的狀態挑戰自己的極限。我們在台灣這座島上生活和奔馳,這裡的地形崎嶇,且通常 50 公里的賽事需要花八小時以上的時間完成。換句話說,想長時間挑戰台灣的話,你一定需要營養密度高且容易攜帶的補給品。

我們從大自然中嚴選出多種美味及健康的食材製成能量棒,我們也正在尋找能夠快速釋放能量的食物(如椰棗、葡萄乾、燕麥);與能持續穩定釋放能量的食物(如杏仁和南瓜子等等)組合出營養滿分的補給能量棒。外層的奇亞子含有 Omega-3 能幫助修復受損細胞,含有人體不可或缺的礦物質,如鎂和鉀,且奇亞子有近 20% 為蛋白質,讓能量棒的補給能力又更上一層。Runiovre 能量棒的食譜由台北四星級主廚精心調製而成,僅小量製作與生產。我們基本會將所有食材磨碎後,加入麥芽糖確保食材充分混合,最後再簡單的壓平並切成條狀。

如果您身在台北,歡迎加入我們的跑步行列,此外,如想您想關注我們的冒險和新產品資訊,請上我們的 Facebook 粉絲專頁 和追蹤我們的 Instagram


如果您是對我們的產品有興趣經銷商和零售商,歡迎 聯絡我們 獲取更多產品訊息與產品樣品。

Meet the Runivores

Runivore is an active lifestyle nutrition company started by three regular dudes turned ultra-runners who weren’t satisfied with their nutrition options and decided to make their own. Runivore offers high quality whole foods as well energy bars created with natural superfoods that are effective and delicious. Endurance sports bring a sense of happiness and fulfillment, and so should the foods we eat for everyday training and races.

Our story is simple, we were three regular dudes, turned ultra runners, who couldn’t find high quality nutrition to fuel our adventures … and so we designed our own whole food energy bars to help us reach peak potential. We live and run on the small island of Taiwan, where the terrain is rough and where 50k races have typical top finishing times of 8+ hours. In other words, Taiwan is a place where you need dense and portable fuel for long quests.

We made our bars by first researching the best that nature has to offer for healthy and tasty components to create our energy bars. We were looking for a combination of quick bursts of energy from dried fruits like dates, raisins and oats, along with slow burning energy from almonds, pumpkin seeds. The chia seeds add the much needed Omega-3 for recovery, they also contain essential minerals like magnesium and potassium and are almost 20% protein, adding to the recovery quality of the bars. The recipe was fine tuned by a chef in one of Taipei’s four-star hotels. They are produced in small batches with minimal processing – we basically crush the ingredients, add enough heat to ensure proper mixing, and then simply roll and cut the bars.

If you’re ever in Taipei, give us a shout, we’re always up for a run. Also, check out our Facebook page and Instagram if you want to keep up with our adventures and new product developments.


If you are a distributor or a retailer, don’t hesitate to contact us regarding more product information or samples.