和 Runivore 一起奔馳吧

我們熱愛跑步,也期待你們的加入!以下是我們的跑步活動行程,假如你需要跑步上的建議,或你造訪台北需要一位跑步夥伴,請不要害臊的聯絡我們吧!不論在累在忙我們都不會忘記要來一場跑步。歡迎透過 Facebook 的粉絲專頁與我們聯繫—Runivore 粉絲專頁

每週二晚上的 LSD 長距離慢跑之夜

想要讓心情更嗨嗎?加入我們兩小時的河濱慢跑會讓你嘗到運動後的爽感。跑步通常分為幾個小組,每組的速度從 6:30/km 到 5:30/km,跑步路線都相同。最後我們會在終點一起享用 Runivore Chia Fresca。

長距離慢跑的目標是幫助你建立有氧基礎,並燃燒多餘的脂肪。 活動集合地點在「水管音樂展演空間 Pipe Live Music」靠近捷運公館站,由於現在正值炎熱的夏季,跑步時記得攜帶水袋背包,像是 Ultimate Direction SJ,手持水壺或是寶特瓶也都可以。

請到 Runivore 臉書活動頁 瞭解更多活動訊息。

每月一次的河岸 5K,測試你的跑步速度

Runivore 河岸 5K 是個人計時賽,免費幫你測試並提升跑步速度,每個月都會舉辦一次,且男女組的前三名都能獲得獎品,當然也會頒發最佳進步獎。過去半年中許多參賽者在 5K 跑步成績上都有顯著的進步。

每個月的活動日期可能會有異動,但通常會辦在每個月第三或第四週的週三,敬請關注 Runivore 臉書活動頁 獲取最新活動資訊。

活動地點:

  • 福和橋下
  • 距離捷運公館站走路約 15 分鐘
  • 距離「水管音樂展演空間 Pipe Live Music」走路約 5 分鐘

最近一期活動照:


盡享台北之美 – EYB 探索你的後花園

「EYB 探索你的後花園」是我們一年一度的越野盛事,賽事地點都選在台北附近的美麗山林。第一屆 EYB 始於 2015 年,地點在貓空;2016 年在內湖;2017年則在土城擴大舉辦。

「EYB 探索你的後花園」有兩種賽事距離及一項「歡樂登山」可以選擇。

最長路線:專為有經驗的越野跑者所設計,通常距離在 15 至 18 公里間,海拔落差達 1000 公尺,且混合山路、小徑及上升下降路段,並設有兩個 Checkpoint,完賽者可獲得一分 ITRA 積分,且男女組的前七名都能獲得獎品。

中等長度路線:這是為在台灣已有一些經驗的跑者所設計,距離約為 10 至 13 公里,海拔落差達 600 公尺,且混合山路、小徑及上升下降路段,並設有兩個 Checkpoint,且男女組的前七名都能獲得獎品。

最短路線:是為登山客和短程越野跑者所設計,距離約為 7 公里,路程雖較短,但仍充滿技術性和挑戰性,這條路線旨在讓跑者體會台北山林的美。若你想挑戰自己的速度,你可以全力衝刺,但這段競賽的獎品是頒發給能成功找到藏在賽道中的「Runivore」和「跑山獸」標誌的人。

大家都是贏家

所有的完賽者都會得到一個 Explore Your Backyard的獎章、EYB 的 T-shirt(顏色每年都不同)、和來自 RUNIVORE 的特別禮物及贊助商的額外獎品。

提供健康午餐

「健康的吃、盡情的跑」是我們的座右銘,這也是為什麼我們會為了所有參賽者,花許多時間和精力才選出了最棒的賽後餐點。

回憶永存

在現場我們有很棒的攝影團隊,確保能夠記錄下當你成就達成的那一刻,讓你的回憶永遠保存著。

請上 Explore Your Backyard 探索你的後花園 官網瞭解更多活動資訊。

Come Run With Runivores

We love to run, and we would love to run with you. Check out some of our regular runs below and never hesitate to drop us a note if you’re in need of a run recommendation or if you’re visiting Taipei and need a running partner (we’re usually heading out for a run anyways). The best way to get in touch with us is to send us a message on our Facebook page – Runivore

Every Tuesday Night is LSD Night

We don’t do drugs but you might get a runners’ high if you join us for this 2 hour run along the river. We follow the same general route and usually split up into different pace groups ranging from 6:30/km pace to 5:30/km pace. At the end we all meet up and enjoy some Runivore Chia Fresca. (There is also a super fast group that starts from Banciao and meets up with us at the end).

The goal of these runs is to help you build up your aerobic base (and for us to help burn off some excess fat). We meet at the Pipe Bar – Riverside close to Gonguan MRT station. It’s summer time so bring some form of hydration – small hydration pack like UD SJ, a hand held or simply a water bottle will work.

Check out Runivore events page on Facebook for the latest updates.

Test Your Speed at Runivore Riverside 5K Once a Month

Runivore Riverside 5K is a 5km individual timed event to help you test and improve your speed.
 We organize this free event on a monthly basis. We award prizes to the top 3 Female and Male competitors as well as the most improved runners. Over the last half a year we’ve seen many of the participants dramatically improve their 5K results.

The exact time of the event varies but is usually on the third or fourth Wednesday of the month. Check out Runivore events page on Facebook for the latest schedule.

The location is

  • Under Fuhe Bridge
  • 15 min walk from gonguan MRT.
  • 5 min walk from “the Pipe”

Here are some pics from the latest event (as of writing this page):


Enjoy the Beauty of Taipei – Explore Your Backyard

Explore Your Backyard is our annual trail racing event taking place in the many beautiful backyards surrounding Taipei. Our first event in 2015 took place in the hills of Maokong, EYB in 2016 was in Neihu, and the 2017 extravaganza was in the hills of Tucheng.

Explore Your Backyard races feature 2 trail racing distances and one fun hike distance.

The longest distance is meant for experienced trail runners. It typically features 15-18km total distance with elevation gain of around 1000m with a mix of mountain roads, trails, technical assent, descent and 2 checkpoints. There is typically 1 ITRA point awarded for finishers of this distance. Top 7 finishers in the Female and Male categories receive prizes based on fastest finishing time.

The medium distance is designed for people who have experience with running on trails in Taiwan. The total distance is 10-13km and elevation gain of around 600 meters with a mix of hilly roads, trails, technical assent, descent and 2 checkpoints. Top 7 finishers in the Female and Male categories receive prizes based on fastest finishing time.

This short course is designed for hikers and short trail runners. It is about 7km short but still technical and challenging. The aim is to show you some beautiful spots in the hills of Taipei. You can race it if you want to challenge yourself based on speed, however, prizes for this course are given out to those who successfully find hidden RUNIVORE-BEAST RUNNER – TOKENS throughout the course.

Everybody is a Winner

All finishers receive an Explore Your Backyard Medal, The Annual Edition of the EYB T-Shirt (Different Color every year), Special gift from Runivore and additional gifts from supporting sponsors.

Healthy Lunch is Served

Eat Well Run Well is our motto, that’s why we take a lot of time and energy to select a great post-race meal for all participants.

Memories To Last Forever

We always have a couple of great photographers on site to make sure that the memories of your achievements are recorded forever.

More information about Explore Your Backyard here.